[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 580: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/phpbb/session.php on line 636: sizeof(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4511: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3257)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4511: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3257)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Warning: in file [ROOT]/includes/functions.php on line 4511: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [ROOT]/includes/functions.php:3257)
Lambda Wars Community • Creating of squads
Page 1 of 1

Creating of squads

Posted: Tue Jul 22, 2014 6:28 pm
by P0RTALious
Greetings. Add the ability to create squads: select multiple units and click button on HUD "create squad"

Re: Creating of squads

Posted: Tue Jul 22, 2014 8:09 pm
by warbrand2
shift+ number I think does this already... I forget the commands but you can do this.

Re: Creating of squads

Posted: Tue Jul 22, 2014 8:33 pm
by pandango
warbrand2 wrote:shift+ number I think does this already... I forget the commands but you can do this.
The correct combination is ctrl+number, like pretty much every rts.